The NightFlight is the new Pilot's Watch from AUTRAN & VIALA. The functional timepiece is equipped with a very easy-to-read illuminated dial and high-contrast luminous hands. The high-quality ICKLER steel case with sapphire crystal has a pleasant size of 38mm. The Swiss automatic movement ensures high reliability.

The NightFlight is the new Pilot's Watch from AUTRAN & VIALA. The functional timepiece is equipped with a very easy-to-read illuminated dial and high-contrast luminous hands. The high-quality... read more »
Close window

The NightFlight is the new Pilot's Watch from AUTRAN & VIALA. The functional timepiece is equipped with a very easy-to-read illuminated dial and high-contrast luminous hands. The high-quality ICKLER steel case with sapphire crystal has a pleasant size of 38mm. The Swiss automatic movement ensures high reliability.

Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NightFlight . LS NightFlight . LS
€233.95
(w/o VAT €200.86)
NightFlight . LB NightFlight . LB
€233.95
(w/o VAT €200.86)
NightFlight . LB NightFlight . LB
€214.45
(w/o VAT €184.48)
NightFlight . LS NightFlight . LS
€214.45
(w/o VAT €184.48)
NightFlight . LB NightFlight . LB
€506.89
(w/o VAT €436.21)
NightFlight . LS NightFlight . LS
€506.89
(w/o VAT €436.21)
Viewed
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Die NightFlight ist die Fliegeruhr von AUTRAN & VIALA. Der funktionale Zeitmesser ist mit einem sehr gut ablesbaren Leuchtzifferblatt und kontrastreichen Leuchtzeigern ausgestattet. Das hochwertige ICKLER-Gehäuse mit Saphirglas hat eine angenehme Größe von 38mm. Das Schweizer Automatikwerk gewährleistet hohe Zuverlässigkeit.

Die NightFlight ist die Fliegeruhr von AUTRAN & VIALA. Der funktionale Zeitmesser ist mit einem sehr gut ablesbaren Leuchtzifferblatt und kontrastreichen Leuchtzeigern ausgestattet. Das... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Die NightFlight ist die Fliegeruhr von AUTRAN & VIALA. Der funktionale Zeitmesser ist mit einem sehr gut ablesbaren Leuchtzifferblatt und kontrastreichen Leuchtzeigern ausgestattet. Das hochwertige ICKLER-Gehäuse mit Saphirglas hat eine angenehme Größe von 38mm. Das Schweizer Automatikwerk gewährleistet hohe Zuverlässigkeit.

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NightFlight . LS NightFlight . LS
233,95 €
(ohne MwSt. 200,86 €)
NightFlight . LB NightFlight . LB
233,95 €
(ohne MwSt. 200,86 €)
NightFlight . LB NightFlight . LB
214,45 €
(ohne MwSt. 184,48 €)
NightFlight . LS NightFlight . LS
214,45 €
(ohne MwSt. 184,48 €)
NightFlight . LB NightFlight . LB
506,89 €
(ohne MwSt. 436,21 €)
NightFlight . LS NightFlight . LS
506,89 €
(ohne MwSt. 436,21 €)
Zuletzt angesehen
LiveZilla Live Chat Software